Neutral Eye & Winged Liner | MOTD

DSCN9534

I wore this look today to go out shopping and run around the town for a bit. I used my Rimmel lasting finish foundation with my real techniques complexion sponge and then set my face with my Maybelline matte maker powder. I then did my eyebrows and I am super happy with how they turned out today. I used my Rimmel eyebrow pencil for along the bottom of my brow and then for the end of it, but not on top. Over this I used my essence eyebrow powder to fill in the rest of the brow and to shape the front.

For my eyes I used my Naked palette. I put buck in the crease and then just used sin for the whole lid. It was simple but I like it for everyday wear. Next I used my Essence liquid eyeliner and my w7 mascara which is new and I’m really liking it! On my lips I just wore Essence lipstick in Coral Calling and for blush I used my Essence blush in babydoll. Thanks for reading!

49429-lauren33

8 thoughts on “Neutral Eye & Winged Liner | MOTD

Leave a comment